Hidden Valleys Amateur Radio Club
PO Box 620
Platteville, WI 53818


Call sign in parenthesis

  • President: Kieth Amdahl (KE1THA)
  • Vice President: Alvin Bontreger (KC9MCC)
  • Secretary: Michael Chulafich (NG9B)
  • Treasurer: Scott Onson (KD9GBJ)
  • Directors:
    • Dave Weber (KC9YEL)
    • Dave Nix (W9FAA)
    • Kent Scheuerell (K9ZMU)


Dues are paid on an annual basis. Send check or money order to HVARC Treasurer at the above address. Dues schedule as follows:

  • Adult: $20
  • Family: $25
  • Student (K-12 or univ): $5
  • Repeater donation $20 additional to above